Have you test driven any car recently? Share your experience with others. Write Your Car Review!
Kia Sportage 2.0 2WD (A) 2016
Reviewed on 18 Jul 2016 9:00PM views181
Reviewd by: user5533
Duration of car driven: Not Sure
Performance:
Reliability:
Value:
Overall:

The Review

Impressive looks. Looks so muscular and well balanced. Fell in love with this car the first time I saw it. Interior wise. It looks classy and expensive. Kia has really proven themselves over the years. I am impressed.

Toyota Alphard Hybrid 2.4 (A) 2007
Reviewed on 1 Jun 2016 12:40PM views1431
Reviewd by: user5698
Fuel consumption: 7.6 km/litre
Duration of car driven: More than 3 years
Performance:
Reliability:
Value:
Overall:

The Review

My car is Toyota Alphard Hybrid 2.4L 2007. This car is imported from Japan on the 13rd of May 2016. So i just buy it and use 3 days. But put 70 L fuel, then i drive 180 km, it already spent 35 L fuel. Then i wonder and ask some help about this car. It means almost 20 L in per 100 km?

Hyundai Elantra 1.6 (A) 2011
Reviewed on 1 Jun 2016 9:07AM views1488
Reviewd by: sunboi80
Duration of car driven: Not Sure
Performance:
Reliability:
Value:
Overall:

The Review

I had owned the avante before this and my FC is on average 12km/l, when i changed to the elantra in 2014, i tot i shld be getting similar FC as it's newer engine (but heavier body) but was utterly disappointed when i keep getting around 10km/l only (same driving pattern, 50% city, 50% highway). cabin noise is fine but there can be a significant amount of road noise once the tyres harden (abt 2 yrs). Maintenance wise not much issue only grouse is that the stock spark plugs and day running seems to blow out pretty fast. <20k?

Toyota Corolla Fielder 1.5X (A) 2007
Reviewed on 27 May 2016 3:19PM views2309
Reviewd by: user1907
Duration of car driven: Not Sure
Performance:
Reliability:
Value:
Overall:

The Review

Owned a second-hand one for about 2 months now. Did a CVT oil and engine oil change. Smooth drive and better FC compared to vios, although CVT takes a bit getting used to when it comes to powering and overtaking. Very excellent cruiser. Also, there's a sort of 'shift' if you move off from standstill at very light throttle ones the speedo touches 20-30kmh. Handling however, is light and floaty, but I'll revisit this again once I replace the shocks, which are probably worn by now

Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 CVT (A) 2014
Reviewed on 9 May 2016 11:47AM views2214
Reviewd by: ckalpine
Duration of car driven: Not Sure
Performance:
Reliability:
Value:
Overall:

The Review

I have been driving it for more than a year. I have made a road trip to Cameron highland and back. Good and steady at high speed and travelling at average 120km/h bring me about 11km/L. So far so good except for the fuel consumption on normal road (20% highway & 80% urban) only bring me 8km/L.

Have you test driven any car recently? Share your experience with others. Write Your Car Review!
Car Review
Overdog
/car-reviews/10518/lexus-is-turbo-f-sport-2.0
Car Review
Compromise nothing
/car-reviews/10516/mercedes-glc250-4matic-2.0